Kegelsportverein Riol

Startseite » Vorstand
Kalender und Shoutbox anzeigen
Juli 2020
KW
27
28
29
30
31
32
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789

Vorstand

wappen-ksv-riol

1. Vorsitzender: Josef Valentin
2. Vorsitzender: Marjan Leis

1. Kassierer: Gerd Scholtes (Gerd.scholtes@kabelmail.de)
2. Kassiererin: Verena Fuck (vroni.85@web.de)

1. Schriftführer: Moritz Valentin (moritz.valentin87@web.de)
2. Schriftführer: Christian Bohn

 

Die Sportwarte: 
1. Herrensportwart: Carsten Krämer (getraenke-kraemer@web.de)
2. Herrensportwart: Anton Krämer (anton.kraemer@vb-trier-immo.de)

1. Damensportwartin: Marie-Josée Blasen (sblasen@pt.lu)
2. Damensportwartin: Gudrun Bender (gbender75@yahoo.de)

1. Jugendsportwart: Helmut Leis
Jugendsprecher: Marjan Leis (marjan.leis@web.de)

Die Beisitzer: 
Dirk Müller
Markus Dietzen
Annemarie und Franz-Josef Meter (AMeter@gmx.net)

Pressewart:

Marjan Leis (marjan.leis@web.de)

Homepage:
Sabina und Freddy Langer (frela66@yahoo.de; langersabina@yahoo.de)

Webmaster:
Timo Scheit (webmaster@ksv-riol.de)

(Stand: Jahreshauptversammlung 2019)