Kegelsportverein Riol

Startseite » Vorstand
Kalender und Shoutbox anzeigen
Oktober 2021
KW
39
40
41
42
43
44
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
1234567

Vorstand

wappen-ksv-riol

1. Vorsitzender: Josef Valentin
2. Vorsitzender: Marjan Leis

1. Kassierer: Gerd Scholtes (Gerd.scholtes@kabelmail.de)
2. Kassiererin: Verena Krämer (vroni.85@web.de)

1. Schriftführer: Moritz Valentin (moritz.valentin87@web.de)
2. Schriftführer: Christian Bohn

 

Die Sportwarte: 
1. Herrensportwart: Carsten Krämer (getraenke-kraemer@web.de)
2. Herrensportwart: Anton Krämer (anton.kraemer@vb-trier-immo.de)

1. Damensportwartin: Marie-Josée Blasen (sblasen@pt.lu)
2. Damensportwartin: Gudrun Bender (gbender75@yahoo.de)

1. Jugendsportwart: Helmut Leis
Jugendsprecher: Marjan Leis (marjan.leis@web.de)

Die Beisitzer: 
Dirk Müller
Markus Dietzen
Annemarie und Franz-Josef Meter (AMeter@gmx.net)

Pressewart:

Marjan Leis (marjan.leis@web.de)

Webmaster:
Timo Scheit (webmaster@ksv-riol.de)

(Stand: Jahreshauptversammlung 2019)