Kegelsportverein Riol

Startseite » Vorstand
Kalender und Shoutbox anzeigen
April 2018
KW
13
14
15
16
17
18
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456

Vorstand

wappen-ksv-riol

1. Vorsitzender: Josef Valentin
2. Vorsitzender: Bernardo Immendorff

1. Kassierer: Gerd Scholtes (Gerd.scholtes@kabelmail.de)
2. Kassiererin: Verena Fuck (vroni.85@web.de)

1. Schriftführer: Moritz Valentin (moritz.valentin87@web.de)
2. Schriftführer: Christian Bohn

 

Sportwarte:
Anton Krämer (anton.kraemer@vb-trier-immo.de)
Carsten Krämer (getraenke-kraemer@web.de)
Christian Schneider (Christian.schneider.081979@gmx.de)

1. Damensportwartin: Marie-Josée Blasen (sblasen@pt.lu)
2. Damensportwartin: Gudrun Bender (gbender75@yahoo.de)

Jugendsportwart: Helmut Leis
Jugendsprecher: Marian Leis (marjan.leis@web.de)

Beisitzer:
Annemarie und Franz-Josef Meter (AMeter@gmx.net)
Wolfgang Mentgen und Dirk Müller

Pressewart:

Marjan Leis (marjan.leis@web.de)

Homepage:
Sabina und Freddy Langer (frela66@yahoo.de; langersabina@yahoo.de)

Webmaster:
Timo Scheit (webmaster@ksv-riol.de)

(Stand: Jahreshauptversammlung 2017)