Kegelsportverein Riol

Startseite » Vorstand
Kalender und Shoutbox anzeigen
August 2022
KW
31
32
33
34
35
36
MoDiMiDoFrSaSo
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
567891011

Vorstand

wappen-ksv-riol

1. Vorsitzender: Josef Valentin
2. Vorsitzender: Marjan Leis

1. Kassierer: Gerd Scholtes (Gerd.scholtes@kabelmail.de)
2. Kassiererin: Verena Krämer (vroni.85@web.de)

1. Schriftführer: Moritz Valentin (moritz.valentin87@web.de)
2. Schriftführer: Christian Bohn

Die Sportwarte: 
1. Herrensportwart: Carsten Krämer (getraenke-kraemer@web.de)

2. Herrensportwart: Anton Krämer 

1. Damensportwartin: Marie-Josée Blasen (sblasen@pt.lu)

2. Damensportwartin: Gudrun Bender (gbender75@yahoo.de)

Jugendsportwart: Helmut Leis

Die Beisitzer: 
Jenny Wenzel
Markus Dietzen

Pressewart:

Marjan Leis (marjan.leis@web.de)

Webmaster:
Timo Scheit (webmaster@ksv-riol.de)

(Stand: Jahreshauptversammlung 2022)